html5 templates


Fysiotherapie

Buytenwegh
--------------------------------------------
Esther van Leeuwen
oncologie fysiotherapeut
079-3410300
esther@mtczoetermeer.nl
www.mtczoetermeer.nl


Dorp
---------------------------------------------
Els Bouter-van Melsen
oncologie fysiotherapeut / oedeemtherapeut / oncologische training 
079-7503700 / 06-38558422
info@fysiovanmelsen.nl
www.fysiovanmelsen.nl


Driemanspolder
--------------------------------------------
Annemiek Vrieswijk
oncologie fysiotherapeut / oedeemtherapeut / oncologische training
079-3167055
info@fysiodunant.nl
www.fysiodunant.nl


Leyens
---------------------------------------------
Esther van Leeuwen
oncologie fysiotherapeut
079-3410300
esther@mtczoetermeer.nl
www.mtczoetermeer.nl


Meerzicht
---------------------------------------------
Guido de Rijk 
oedeemtherapeut / oncologische trianing
079-3210820
guido@fysiotherapiemeerzicht.nl
www.fysiotherapiemeerzicht.nl


Oosterheem
--------------------------------------------
Daniëlle van Asten
oncologische training
079-343 52 40
d.vasten@sgzoetermeer.nl
www.fysioexperts.nl

Annemiek Vrieswijk
oedeemtherapeut / oncologische training 
079-3167055
info@fysiodunant.nl
www.fysiodunant.nl


Palenstein
---------------------------------------------
Magda Janson
oedeemtherapeut / oncologische training
079-3314293
magda@fysiopalenstein.nl
www.fysiopalenstein.nl

Markwin van Veelen
psychosomatisch fysiotherapeut
079-3314293
markwin@fysiopalenstein.nl
www.fysiopalenstein.nl


Rokkeveen
--------------------------------------------
Bianca van Veen
oncologie fysiotherapeut / oedeemtherapeut / oncologische training
079-3613944
bianca@aartsenfysio.nl
www.aartsenfysio.nl


Seghwaert
-------------------------------------------
Erna de Goede 
oncologische training
079-3421243 / 079-3412906
goede002@kpnmail.nl
www.fysioseghwaert.nl

Cindy Borger
oedeemtherapeut / oncologische training
079-3313065
info@pmcimpact.nl
www.pmcimpact.nl